Skip to content

I want some rockin’ boots, too…

09.14.2009
tags:

My plan was to post every day, but obviously that’s not happening. My schedule just doesn’t allow me to blog, blog, blog all the time. But I am doing what I can to post as much as possible and I’m working to add a dance party element to this site. How fun is that?!?! I am super excited. For now, I’m going to leave you with this pretty picture by Apak. I bought some Apak prints awhile ago and finally found some fun frames for them, but now the prints are missing. No worries – they didn’t leave my apartment, so they will be hung on one of my walls as soon as I have some time to find them. 🙂 Anyway, enjoy this pic. I love that this magical dude is so happy, has a cool-ass beard and is attracting the buffalo. I love buffalo! His boots rock pretty hard, too.
callofthewild

Leave a Reply

