Skip to content

…is, was and will always be…too cool for words.

09.21.2009

My laptop seems to be dying and my wi-fi is spotty (because I’m not paying for it, but still (fyi, I’m not stealing, just using the free stuff)), so I can’t promise the blog posting will be super regular. But I’ll do what I can, while I can. The silly part is that the computer and wifi are working quite well right now, but I just finished two weeks of working long-ass days to get a bajillion magazines to print, so I’m freaking exhausted. Not enough brain power to blog well. But I am cognizant enough to leave you with something wonderful. For reals.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

