Skip to content

I’m a pro “frugalista,” so step off amateurs…

10.03.2009

Wanted to post a link to this article on jezebel.com. I was reading a couple of similar “recessionista” articles last week, and ended up yelling “fuck you!” at my computer. Silly Staci, I was yelling at my work computer, and said outburst caused my boss to (rightfully) give me the stink eye and mutter, “what’s your problem?” My problem was that the articles were stupid and chock full of completely not useful information. The jezebel article better expresses my opinion. (I woke up at 6 a.m. today, a Saturday, for no reason. Thus, not mentally able to produce long-windend blogs right now.)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ken permalink
    10.05.2009 4:28 pm

    I so use “The Frugalista” to help me rock grocery cheapness. I do pretty good on my own, but she helps me notice stuff I miss.
    If it wasn’t for her I wouldn’t have filled our fridge with 60 Sugar Free Jello Pudding & Gelatin cups for $0 once.

Leave a Reply

