Skip to content

Pretty and so effing cool…

10.11.2009

Yeah, so…free access to my wordpress account on my work computer was (very) shortlived. Bummer. And as it’s a Sunday and I’m working (ugh.), I’m not going to be doing much blogging right now. But I was procrastinating by trolling the internet (what else is new) and I saw this. Tim Burton + fashion?!?! Color me completely in love. As for the sneak peek below, in my book, nothing is much better than a Beetlejuice/Edward Scissorhands double feature.

beetlejuice edward

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

