Skip to content

Music, finally!

10.25.2009

I was hoping for this mix to be a little more diverse, but my sister called and it was hard for me to create this mix while also talking to her, so I just added songs that came to mind. These are some of my favorites right now. “Album” by Girls has taken me awhile to get into. I got it from emusic after hearing a few clips and liking it, but then I listened to the entire thing and liked it less. But then I gave it another try and liked it more. Then I got an issue of Spin in the mail and realized this band is kinda big right now. I didn’t know. Doesn’t affect my opinion much, just sayin’. Two songs from My Morning Jacket, but if you don’t like them, I added “Fake Blood” by Sifl and Olly. Tis the season, ya know? šŸ™‚

MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

