Skip to content

Hmmm…

10.26.2009

I’m still trying to figure out how to post music to my blog. I just noticed that the little mix I made yesterday has posted itself again today, this time with the cute little Ninja player attached. Even though it’s the same mix as was posted yesterday, I’m going to keep it because the ninja is so cute. (not exactly sure how it posted itself on its own…) Hopefully, I’ll also be cataloging my online mixes on my “dance” page. I just posted yesterday’s mix to that page, and the ninja didn’t come along. Bummer. If you stay patient, so will I. Thank you 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

