Skip to content

Can’t stop the music.

04.15.2010

Hey peeps. Last night was a loooooong night, and I am way too sleepy to think of a list. I could give you a list of the effects mega-exhaustion has on my body, but that isn’t really interesting. However, I did make a mix this week that I can share with you. Music and lists — that’s a pretty good combo, right? I’m honestly too tired to think about it right now. As always, click on the pic. 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 04.20.2010 1:42 pm

    Oi! It’s the Love, Chicago font! 🙂

  2. staci permalink*
    04.20.2010 11:16 pm

    It is! I didn’t notice that before. It was some art I saw on etsy 🙂

Leave a Reply

