Skip to content

My daily enjoyables.

04.19.2010

Just a tiny list tonight — stuff I enjoy doing every day. (I promise these lists will get better soon, for reals. I  need to brainstorm some  list topics, but please feel free to suggest some if you want. They absolutely do not have to have anything to do with my personal nutter-leanings.)

1. Checking my email and overnight tweets on my phone as soon as I wake up.

2. Taking off my makeup. Removing my makeup, washing my face and applying my nighttime moisturizer is like a teeny tiny trip to the spa.

3. Reading Dirt Bag and/or Dirt Bag After Dark on Jezebel. This is a destination for me, although I get happy when I don’t know some of the people who are mentioned. Just one example of my love/hate feelings toward celeb gossip.

4. Doing a little dance. Or many dances. Or just one extended dance. At the very least, a small shaking of the bum.

5. Sun Salutation!

6. Sitting down at my desk with my little jug filled up with fresh water and a yummy cup of coffee, and donning my earbuds and launching iTunes at the start of my work day. (Does not apply to weekends.)

7. Giving Fancy shoulder massages and receiving kisses in return. The. Absolute. Best.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 11.24.2010 11:33 am

    girls usually love to hear celebrity gossips, they are always into it :::

Leave a Reply

