Skip to content

Birthday Mix – Remix!

05.24.2010

It’s not really a remix, it’s my birthday mix that I originally posted on grooveshark re-created on 8tracks. The grooveshark player never worked, so I don’t think I’ll be using that site again. It was easier to split up the mix on 8tracks (cuz it’s kinda long), so that’s why there are two links today.

Birthday Mix Pt. 1:

Birthday Mix Pt. 2:

Pics by mkendall (top) and Nancy Farmer (bottom). Nancy Farmer’s art really makes me laugh 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 05.27.2010 5:55 pm

    If only I had a greenback for every time I came here.. Superb read.

  2. 05.30.2010 5:09 pm

    You’ve done it once more! Superb article.

  3. 05.31.2010 8:38 pm

    Incredibly great writing! Really.

Leave a Reply

