Skip to content

Sleepy time.

03.01.2011
tags: ,

I often avoid bed time, but because I stay up late, nap time is my absolute favorite. My subconscious must be well aware of this, because I was looking at my We Heart It page and realized I had saved many pictures of beds. Here are a bunch of them, inviting you to get cozy and snooze a bit. You may notice that I moved a bed picture from a previous post and put it here. It was more fitting here — I think I love beds, but especially beds in nooks 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t know if this one is a bed, but I’d totally sleep in it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

