Skip to content

Late night ode to my hair.

02.06.2013

Image

It’s late at night and I’m stupidly still awake even though I have a long and busy day tomorrow, so it’s the perfect time to post some pretty, artsy pics and a ridiculous poem.

My hair is pink and blond

Never knew I could be so fond

But I love to peep at my locks

And wear the same colors in my frocks

Because I probably think way too much about my hair than is normal and I’m still pretty cool with that.

Roll your eyes and/or laugh — I’m doing the same. Pics via and via.

Image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

